None

Associate Products and Services

Associate Products and Services Image.jpg 

​ASSOCIATE DIRECTORY​ 

Alliance Restoration​
Tricia Enos

The Andover Companies 
Mark Van Eeghen

The Beacon Mutual Insurance Company
Stephanie Mandeville

Combined Worksite Solutions
Daniel P. LaChance Sr.

Connecticut Underwriters Inc.
Thomas Crawford

DeCotis Insurance Associates, Inc.
Paul DeCotis, ASLI

EMC Insurance Companies
John M. Barry

Enviro-Clean, Inc.
Jade Lupinacci

Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency LLC
Jana Dionne, AIS, ACSR, API, CIC

Good Neighbor Alliance Corporation
Lyanne Perras

Gowrie Group
Stephen Prime

Greenwich Insurance Associates​
Bill Combies

Heartland
Doug Kendall

Hospitality Insurance Company
John Tympanick

Iroqouis of New England, Inc.
Kathyrn Patenaude

JH Communications
John Houle

MAPFRE Insurance
Brad Connell, CPCU, CIC

 

iro-newengland.png

Iroqouis of New England, Inc.
Kathyrn Patenaude
kpatenaude@iroquoisgroup.com
http://ri.iroquoisgroup.com/​​
35 W Main Street
Allegany, NY 14706
jh-communications-logo.JPG

​​JH Communications
111 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906
worksiteLogo.gif
Combined Worksite Solutions
Daniel P. LaChance Sr.
5300 Post Road #240
East Greenwich, RI 02818​


WAHVE 2016 logo.jpg

WAHVE
Sharon Emek
646.807.4372​

68 South Service Road, Suite 100
Melville, NY 11747




IIARI Associates. There is no formal agreement for market access with these carriers.​
andover.JPG
The Andover Companies
Mark Van Eeghen
mvaneeghen@andovercos.com
www.andovercos.com​
95 Old River Rd
Andover, MA 01810

Beacon NEW logo 2014 2400px.jpg
The Beacon Mutual Insurance Company
Stephanie Mandeville
smandeville@beaconmutual.com
www.beaconmutual.com​
One Beacon Centre
Warwick, RI 02886

EMC_logo.JPG
EMC Insurance Companies
John M. Barry
john.m.barry@emcins.com
www.emcinsurance.com​
200 Crossing Blvd, Suite 300
Warwick, RI 02886

Hospitality new 900px.jpg
Hospitality Insurance Company
John Tympanick
95A Turnpike Rd
Westborough, MA 01581

MAPFRE_Insurance_small_trebol.jpg
MAPFRE Insurance
Brad Connell, CPCU, CIC
bconnell@mapfreusa.com
www.mapfreinsurance.com​
211 Main St
Webster, MA 01570

Ohio Mutual.JPG
Ohio Mutual Insurance Group
Sharon Irvin
sirvin@omig.com
public.omig.com​
1725 Hopley Ave
Bucyrus, OH 44820

Phenix Mutual.jpg
Phenix Mutual Fire Insurance Company
Todd Lawrence
todd.lawrence@motoristsgroup.com
www.phenixmutual.com​​
42 Pleasant St
Concord, NH 03301

progressive 2400px.jpg
Progressive

Doug McCarvill
doug_mccarvill@progressive.com
www.progressiveagent.com​
1350 Division Rd, Suite 200
West Warwick, RI 02893


quincy mutual.JPG
Quincy Mutual Fire Insurance Company
Kevin M. Meskell
kmeskell@quincymutual.com
www.quincymutual.com​
57 Washington St
Quincy, MA 02169

renaissance logo.png
Renaissance Insurance Group LLC
Mike Cooney
mike@renaissanceins.com
www.renaissanceins.com​​
981 Worcester St
Wellesley, MA 02482​

Safeco.jpg
Safeco Insurance
62 Maple Ave
Keene, NH 03431

Swiss re  NEW logo.jpg
Swiss RE Corporate Solutions
Helen Collins, AAI, CPIA
PO Box 2979
Overland Park, KS 66201

Service Insurance Company 2400px.jpg
Service Insurance Company
James Burger
jburger@servicebonding.com
www.serviceinsuranceco.com​
80 Main St, Suite 330
West Orange, NJ 07052

UPC 2400px.jpg
UPC Insurance Company
Brittany Taylor
btaylor@upcinsurance.com​
www.upcinsurance.com​​
360 Central Ave, Suite 900
St. Petersberg, FL 33701

unig-logo.png
Utica National Insurance Group
201 Edgewater Place, Suite 295
Wakefield, MA 01880-6255


shred it.png
1 Wholesale Way
Cranstonn, RI 02920

​​Heartland.jpg 
Heartland
Doug Kendall
3 Stone Bridge Way
Hope Valley, RI 02832

 
 
US Premium Finance
Michael Grady
18 Hummingbird Lane
Swansea, MA 02777
Alliance Restoration.png 
Alliance Restoration
Tricia Enos
2158 Plainfield Pike
Cranston, RI 02921



enviro_clean.jpg
Enviro-Clean, Inc.
Jade Lupinacci
jade@envirocleaninc.net​​
www.envirocleaninc.net
41 Cedar Swamp Rd
Smithfield, RI 02917 

pros-logo-300x73.jpg
Property Restoration Services, Inc.
Thomas W. Vignali
tvignali@prosne.com
www.prosne.com​​
4 Frank Ave
West Kingston, RI 02892
VFIS_logo.jpg

gowrie_FC_tagline -IBF-med.jpg

VFIS of Southern New England
Bradford Preston
bpreston@vfissne.com
www.gowrie.com/vfis​​
1130 Ten Rod Rd
North Kingstown, RI 02852
CTUnd.jpg
Connecticut Underwriters Inc.
Thomas Crawford
tcrawford@ctunderwriters.com
www.ctunderwriters.com​​
421 Wadsworth St
Middletown, CT 06457

decotis name.jpg
​​DeCotis Insurance Associates, Inc.
245 Waterman St, Suite 501
Providence, RI 02906

farrell_logo.png
Farrell Backlund Insurance Agency LLC
Jana Dionne, AIS, ACSR, API, CIC
russ@fbinsure.com
www.fbinsure.com​
PO Box 509
Taunton, MA 02780

Good Neighbor logo.gif
Good Neighbor Alliance Corporation
Lyanne Perras
lyanne@goodneighborall.com
www.goodneighborall.com
PO Box 1421
Coventry, RI 02816

gowrie_FC_tagline -IBF-med.jpg
Gowrie Group
Stephen Prime
stevep@gowrie.com
www.gowrie.com
70 Essex Rd
Westbrook, CT 06498

greenwich insurance.png
Greenwich Insurance Associates
Bill Combies
bcombies@bentsencombies.com
www.greenwichins.com​
631 East Main Street
East Greenwich, RI 02818