None

Holiday Calendar

The office is open daily, Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. The Holiday Schedule is listed below. SKELETON DAYS indicate half of the entire staff will be out that day in lieu of closing the office.​

2017 Holiday Calendar

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day Observed
Monday, July 3, 2017 - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Victory Day
Monday, August 14, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 - Tuesday, January 2, 2018