Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff

None

Meet Our Staff

Marcia Berthiaume 120 x 160.jpgMarcia L. Berthiaume, AAI, ACSR, AIS, CPIA
State Account Manager,
Emerging Leaders Liaison

Email: mberthiaume@iiari.com
401-732-2400

Helen website.JPG
Helen L. Collins, AAI, CPIA
Director of Professional Liability
Programs

401-732-2400
Sean.jpg
Sean R. Donaghey, CPCU

Senior Vice President, 
State Account Executive

Email: sdonaghey@iiari.com
401-732-2400
tjd.jpg 
Toni Drowne
Communications & Marketing Manager

Email: tdrowne@iiari.com
401-732-2400


Jack H 120px.jpg 
Jack Hutson, CAE
Senior Vice President,
Business Development


Ext: 318


Mark_1.jpg Lori Kaufman
Executive Assistant & Market Services Coordinator

Email: lkaufman@iiari.com
401-732-2400


Jean.jpg 
Jean Nagle, AAI, AIS, ACSR
Assistant Vice President,
Director of Education

Email: jeann@iiari.com
401-732-2400

Mark Male
Mark A. Male, MLIS

Executive Vice President, 
Secretary/Treasurer

Email: mark.male@iiari.com
401-732-2400

Maureen M_2.jpg Maureen E. McNamara, AIS, ACSR
Assistant Treasurer,
Director of Finance
 
Email: mmcnamara@iiari.com
401-732-2400

Sarah VG 120px.jpg 
Sarah Ribera
Assistant Director of Education, Membership

Email: sarahvg@iiari.com
401-732-2400